I Love Party Girls T-Shirt

14Mar07

I have this website, bastardly.com, loaded up in my Bloglines account and noticed this post today.  Okay, so it wasn’t the t-shirt that caught my attention.

First of all, gotta feel bad for this guy.  I defy anyone to look at this picture or stand next to this girl in that outfit and NOT look at her breasts.  I mean, if she didn’t want anyone to look at them, they wouldn’t be hanging out.

Annnnyyyyway, that is besides the point.  I thought the t-shirt was mildly funny.  I plugged the keywords into Google but was unable to locate a real store selling the shirt, only a similar version at Cafepress.

I Love Party Girls | $Unknown

Courtesty of bastardly.com



No Responses Yet to “I Love Party Girls T-Shirt”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

