I Want to Be Inside You T-Shirt

19Mar07

Found this t-shirt at Threadless.  Pretty cool tee, and can’t beat the price of 15 bucks.

I like the concept alot and think that it can have a double meaning for the sickos out there like me.

I have two gripes with the tee.  1) I wish they offered either offered it in another more basic color or chose a simpler color for the sole option.  2) I think the graphic is too big for the t-shirt….if the burger was a little smaller I think the shirt would look a lot better.

I Want To Be Inside You | $15 at Threadless

minizoom1.jpg view11.jpg

One Response to “I Want to Be Inside You T-Shirt”


  1. 1 Spreadshirt Blog FI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

