Ryan Seacrest Tronster Muck T-Shirt

19Mar07

Ryan Seacrest showed up to the Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards wearing this t-shirt.  He’s a complete douchebag, but the t-shirt is decent.

Not sure where he got it, I can’t find it anywhere online.  If anyone knows, let me know.  When I plug those keywords into Google I only get 2 results back.  I can’t remember the last time I only got 2 results back.

Tronster Muck |  Price Unknown

Photo Source: Nickkcapress.com

2 Responses to “Ryan Seacrest Tronster Muck T-Shirt”

  1. 1 apronk

    I love simple shirts like this. Different, humorous, and low-key.

  2. 2 Mariana Franco

    He seems so gay… I find out, that kind of T shirts are made by an clote artist in L.A. lucky in your next search in google… : )


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

