Native Sole T-Shirt by 2one5 Clothing

22Apr07

Carly from 2one5 Clothing was kind enough to send me over one of their “Native Sole” tees. Thanks again Carly.

One of the things that I thought was special was that the shirts are limited edition. 2one5 is only printing up 48 of these tees and I got one of them. As they say on the product page, “All tees have been individually hand numbered by the artist and are extremely limited runs.” Pretty sweet.

I asked Carly to send a large if it was an American Apparel style tee, which she did. It arrived a little too large for me to wear right away so I had to toss it through the wash once to see if it would shrink a little. I snapped some photos before tossing it in though.

The first two photos below are of the front of the tee. The artwork and printing are done exceptionally well and I like the location chosen for the graphics.

Native Sole T-Shirt | $35.00 (Currently on Sale for $20.00!)

native-soul-tshirt4.jpg

native-soul-tshirt3.jpg

This photo below is a shot of the bottom back of the tee. I think it adds a nice touch of style and design to the shirt. It looks pretty dope on too which is always an added bonus. If you look at the design below you’ll see how much attention to detail 2one5 has. Look at the roots coming from the i and l, and the graphics in the bottom o. It all comes together nicely.

native-soul-tshirt.jpg

This is a photo of the label used by 2one5. I definitely like the fact that they’ve opted to remove that annoying tag that always sticks into the back of your neck. There is no tag on the inside of the Native Sole t-shirt.

native-soul-tshirt-tag.jpg

All in all, I thought this was a great product. Big thanks for Carly and the rest of the 2one5 Clothing team.

These guys have been hitting the pavement hard lately. It seems that every clothing and/or t-shirt blog I visit has a product review of their gear or a banner from 2one5. If you’re an up-and-coming clothing company keep an eye on 2one5 and take some notes. Keep up the great work guys.

3 Responses to “Native Sole T-Shirt by 2one5 Clothing”

  1. I really like most of their tees. Unfortunately, most of my favorites are sold out in my size :( I guess exclusivity is for the best though.

  2. Hey–glad to hear you guys like the tees. We just re-released some designs to fill in sizes for our some of our favorite tees. Which ones were you interested in? What is your size? I’m sure we can work something out in getting you some 2one5 gear!

  3. All the old stuff I wore as a child is coming back. Kinda scary and makes you feel old, but it looks great most of the time.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

