Burning Bridgets T-Shirt

04Apr07

Thanks for Adicteed for turning me on to fullbleed.org.  I was just checking out their designs and they have a whole bunch of high quality, unique, thought provoking designs.  I didn’t get through all of them yet, but this is one of my favorites so far.  Probably because I’m so good at burning bridges.  I’ve been trying harder not to do this lately.  It’s not going as well as I’d like it to.  🙂  Ah well.  BTW, the tee is printed on American Apparel…good choice.

Burning Bridgets | $16.00

burning-bridges-tshirt.jpg

One Response to “Burning Bridgets T-Shirt”

  1. A burning breaking bridge… can’t really read the message between lines.


Leave a Reply

